The Team

Frode Guribye

Professor  University of Bergen  Frode.Guribye@uib.no

Professor

University of Bergen

Frode.Guribye@uib.no

Marija Salvkovik

Associate Professor  University of Bergen  Marija.Slavkovik@uib.no

Associate Professor

University of Bergen

Marija.Slavkovik@uib.no

Even Normann

Senior UX Researcher  Vizrt  ENormann@vizrt.com

Senior UX Researcher

Vizrt

ENormann@vizrt.com

Brage Breivik

Global Head of UX  Vizrt  BBreivik@vizrt.com

Global Head of UX

Vizrt

BBreivik@vizrt.com

 

Pavel Okopnyi

PhD Student  University of Bergen  Pavel.Okopnyi@uib.no

PhD Student

University of Bergen

Pavel.Okopnyi@uib.no

Than Htut Soe

PhD Student  University of Bergen  Than.soet@uib.no

PhD Student

University of Bergen

Than.soet@uib.no

Oskar Juhlin

Professor II  University of Bergen  Oskar.Juhlin@uib.no

Professor II

University of Bergen

Oskar.Juhlin@uib.no

Sebastian Karlsen

Master Student  University of Bergen  Sebastian.Karlsen@uib.no

Master Student

University of Bergen

Sebastian.Karlsen@uib.no

Oda Elise Nordberg

Research Assistant  University of Bergen  Oda.Nordberg@student.uib.no

Research Assistant

University of Bergen

Oda.Nordberg@student.uib.no